Events Calendar


Date

Event

Time

Additional Information

JULY 2016

No Events Scheduled
     

AUGUST 2016

Fri 26, Sat 27, Sun 28
Bierfest

SEPTEMBER 2016

 
Fri 09 Sep
Birthday Night
6:30 pm 
Dinner and Music
Fri 09 Sep - Singers Return 7:30 pm
 

OCTOBER 2016

Sat 01 Oct
German-American Day
7:00 pm
Aqua-Turf, Southington CT
Adults $75.00 Children 12 & under $35.00
Sat 08 Oct
Oktoberfest
2:00 pm
Scha-Musi with Tommy on Tuba
Sun 22 Oct
Skat Tournament
9:00 am

NOVEMBER 2016

Sat 05 Nov
Schlachtfest
6:00 pm
Bud Gramer and Linda

DECEMBER 2016

Fri 09 Dec
Birthday Night
6:30 pm
Scha-Musi
Sat 10 Dec
Winter Concert & Dinner
3:00 pm
Dinner $20/pp
Sat 16 Dec
Christmas Party Pot Luck Dinner
Thu 31 Dec
New Year’s Eve
7:00 pm
Dinner - Dessert - Dancing
Sam Vinci Trio 8:30 pm -12:30 am $60/pp Reservations Required

JANUARY 2017

No Events Scheduled

FEBRUARY 2017

Sat 18 Feb
Schneefest Dinner & Dance
6:00 pm
Bud Gramer and Linda

MARCH 2017

Fri 10 Mar
Birthday Night
6:30 pm
Scha-Musi
Fri 18 Mar
HSB Anniversary Ball
6:00 pm
Sam Vinci Orchestra

APRIL 2017

Sat 22 Apr
Strauss Ball
6:00 pm
Sam Vinci Orchestra

MAY 2017

Sat 06 May
Spring Concert & Dinner
 
TBA
Sat 20 May
Maifest
Scha-Musi, Alpenland Taenzer

JUNE 2017

Sun 25 Jun
Sängerfest
TBA

JULY 2017

Sat 28 July
Taste of Germany


Events in bold blue print require reservations. Events in red mail-in only.  For reservations call the Sängerbund at 860-953-8967.  Please refer to our Newsletter, postings on the website for event changes, event pricing, alternate reservation contacts and special events.









| Club Activities | Calendar | History | Officers | Directions | Links | Gallery | Membership | Home |

©2016 Hartford Saengerbund, Newington, Connecticut Website Design : Intelab Web Design